Scope and Sequence

Return to Adventures with God index

The Adventures with God scope and sequence gives you an overview of the major themes, biblical stories and scripture references for each of the three years, enabling you to see the big picture and helping you with advanced planning. Once all three years are available, you will then have the option of customizing the order of each trimester within the scope and sequence to fit your church’s particular needs.

Year 1 – Download

Year 2 – Download

Year 3 – Download