Each year the Evangelical Covenant Church awards the Theodore W. Anderson Award to an outstanding lay leader in the denomination. The only way potential recipients are located is to ask each individual Covenant church to nominate one of their outstanding workers.

At the Covenant Annual Meeting each June, an award is presented honoring an exemplary individual in the name of Theodore W. Anderson, the only “lay” president of the Evangelical Covenant Church.

If you would like to nominate an individual(s), please fill out this form.

Please treat your nomination confidentially.